top of page

Our Team

Contact Our Team

Restaurant Reservations & Take-Out– Ext. 1

Managing Partner – David Hostig – Ext.7 dhostig@normanside.com
Membership, Kevin Hansen – Ext. 4  kevin@normanside.com
Accounting/Member Billing – Ext. 4  accounting@normanside.com
Pro Shop, Brian Hampson – Ext. 2 proshop@normanside.com

Superintendent – Travis Morris –  travis@normanside.com
Weddings, Events & Catering– Jaimie Briceno – Ext. 3  jaimie@normanside.com
Executive Chef, Ken Ruud –    chef@normanside.com
Pool – Ext. 6

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Contact us today, whether it's regarding the golf course, membership, lesson, weddings or events. We look forward to working with you. Fill out the below form and a member of the Normanside team will respond to you as soon as possible.    

Thanks! Message sent.

HOURS

M - CLOSED

T - 11 AM TO 8 PM

W - 11 AM TO 8 PM

T - 11 AM TO 8 PM

F - 11 AM TO 9:00 PM

S - 11 AM TO 9:00 PM

S - CLOSED

bottom of page