Our Team

Contact Our Team

Restaurant Reservations, Take-Out, Bar – Ext. 19

Managing Partner – David Hostig – Ext. 11 dhostig@normanside.com
Membership, Kevin Hansen – Ext. 10  kevin@normanside.com
Accounting/Member Billing – Ext. 13  accounting@normanside.com
Pro Shop, Brian Hampson – Ext. 40 proshop@normanside.com

Superintendent – Travis Morris –  travis@normanside.com
Weddings & Events – Jaimie Briceno – Ext. 12 jaimie@normanside.com
Executive Chef, Ken Ruud – Ex. 16   chef@normanside.com
Pool – Ext. 23

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Contact us today, whether it's regarding the golf course, membership, lesson, weddings or events. We look forward to working with you. Fill out the below form and a member of the Normanside team will respond to you as soon as possible.    

Thanks! Message sent.

HOURS

M - CLOSED

T - 11 AM TO 8 PM

W - 11 AM TO 8 PM

T - 11 AM TO 8 PM

F - 11 AM TO 9:00 PM

S - 11 AM TO 9:00 PM

S - CLOSED