CONTACT

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Contact us today, whether it's regarding the golf course, membership, lesson, weddings or events. We look forward to working with you. Fill out the below form and a member of the Normanside team will respond to you as soon as possible.    

HOURS

M - CLOSED

T - 11 AM TO 9 PM

W - 11 AM TO 9 PM

T - 11 AM TO 9 PM

F - 11 AM TO 9:30 PM

S - 11 AM TO 9:30 PM

S - 11 AM TO 5 PM

Contact Our Team

Restaurant Reservations, Take-Out, Bar – Ext. 19

Catering Orders – Ext. 14
Membership, David Hostig – Ext. 11  dhostig@normanside.com
Accounting/Member Billing – Ext. 13  accounting@normanside.com
Pro Shop, Brian Hampson – Ext. 40 proshop@normanside.com
Managing Partner – David Hostig – Ext. 11 dhostig@normanside.com
Weddings & Special Events – Emma Swint – Ext. 27 emma@normanside.com
Banquets & Events – Jaimie Briceno – Ext. 10 jaimie@normanside.com

Hospitality Manager – Roth Simon – Ext. 12 roth@normanside.com

Executive Chef, Ken Ruud – Ex. 16   chef@normanside.com
Pool – Ext. 23

DIRECTIONS & CONTACT

                                           Photo Credit                                                      Video Credit

© 2019 Normanside Country Club  |  All Rights Reserved

  • Normanside Instagram
  • Normanside Facebook
  • Normanside Pinterest